Introducing the Old Koloa Town Market!
A monthly event held every 3rd Saturday of the month​ in the Waikomo Courtyard. Connect with local artisans, dine from Kauai’s favorite food trucks and enjoy live music under the monkeypod trees.

TIME: 4-8PM
WHERE: Waikomo Courtyard (behind Crazy Shirts)

MARKET SCHEDULE:
Saturday February 20, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2010
Saturday April 17, 20201
Saturday May 15, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021

FOR MORE INFO PLEASE VISIT:
www.oldkoloatownmarket.com
Instagram @oldkoloatownmarket